Press "Enter" to skip to content

Last batch of “Review My Blog” contest

Well I did what I can with my limited time to announce the last leg of the “Review My Blog” contest where the best review wins RM1,000 and the runner-ups get a linkback from this blog. I received two late entries two days ago but did not have the time to link to them until today.

Anyway, here they are:

I thank the last two reviewers for participating in my blog contest. For the reviews of the previous batches, refer to Batch 1 and Batch 2. In total, I have about 12 reviews to choose the winner from. Actually I was expecting a bit more but like I said earlier, I never did got around to promoting the contest properly.

Anyway, the contest is now officially closed. I will announce the winner very soon.

8 Comments

  1. Fahmishah
    Fahmishah August 13, 2007

    wallaa..i hope i will get the rm1000/-

  2. Chong
    Chong August 13, 2007

    May the best man win! Very exciting moment…

  3. weirdoux
    weirdoux August 14, 2007

    hope i can see my name beside that kepala agung. anyway, i never create any poem for any contest online. the submission that i send to you is the first actually. wakakaka…..

    good luck menj!

  4. aryst
    aryst August 14, 2007

    May the best man (woman) win..

  5. Fahmishah
    Fahmishah August 15, 2007

    good luck to the winner to be

  6. happyha31
    happyha31 November 19, 2012

    I’ve been told to write a critical review of Tess of the D’urbervilles, and i’m unsure of what this even means, and whether I need to put quotes in it or not.

  7. PIE BOY
    PIE BOY November 19, 2012

    I love Writing, ever since I was a child. I asked somebody to give critical reviews about one of my fiction stories. It was kinda~boring. Now, I want to make interesting stories and I need to improve my writing so that I could express the story very well.

    What should I do? What advice can you give me? How do I write a catchy first paragraph?

    Thanks in advance.

  8. Ryan Dunn
    Ryan Dunn November 19, 2012

    GTA 4 has the highest critical reviews than any other game to date. Do you think it deserves all it’s praise?

Leave a Reply