Press "Enter" to skip to content

RM1,000 “Review My Blog” contest is still on

I have been getting some submissions for the Review My Blog contest with the prize money of RM1,000 but I still need more for it to make up Batch 1 (10 links in each batch). So if you have yet to write a review for this blog (Blogging For Money, www.ibnjuferi.net), do it today and not only will you get a backlink from this blog in time for the next Google PR update but also stand a chance to win a prize of RM1,000 in cheque. Reviews are to be written only in English.

So hurry now, and submit your review today! Send it to contact[at]blog4money[dot]info along with your blog name and link to your blog post.

182 Comments

  1. XplicitzZ
    XplicitzZ November 3, 2012

    I am abroad and far away from my home country but the ads that I get on Google or Facebook are in my language. How do Google or other websites know where I am from and what language I speak? I have even registered my Facebook account with my new location in a different country!

  2. Thomas A
    Thomas A November 3, 2012

    Hi, i’m planning on using an HTC Aria/Wildfire on a plan that includes only 50MB of data a month (3g). All I really use 3g for is Facebook, emails and google maps. Does anyone know if the GPS on google maps will put a spike in my data allowance?

    Thanks.

  3. Bryan J
    Bryan J November 3, 2012

    I just want to use the same google page, but it keeps changing. How can I stop it?

  4. mike s
    mike s November 4, 2012

    I reluctantly installed the newest version of internet explorer, and this meant getting google update. So now google tries to guess what you’re going to type while you type it? It’s driving me crazy.

    How do I disable this?

    It’s gotten to the point were I’ve tried to type faster than google can guess, and its making my computer lag… 🙁

    Thanks!

  5. toysruslover
    toysruslover November 4, 2012

    I have about 2,000 subscribers for my youtube videos, and someone I know mentioned something about using Google Adsense on youtube, how does this all work and what do I have to do to get started?

  6. rashest_hippo
    rashest_hippo November 4, 2012

    Please, I really need help to get back to normal google. I want to get rid of google chrome immediately! I don’t want to just change my homepage back to google but the whole internet as well. Thanks!

  7. unbleevable39
    unbleevable39 November 4, 2012

    How does Google, with it’s innovative culture (personal 20% time) and creative employees, make sure it’s employees remain loyal and do not run off with a great idea and embark on their own entrepreneurial start-up? If an employee has a great proprietary idea, is the idea his or Google’s? I don’t think confidentiality agreements and non-complete contracts are enough to prevent this from happeing. Anyone have an idea?

  8. hank baseballs
    hank baseballs November 5, 2012

    How can I cancel my google adsense account and start all over with different name but the same web site? It’s all because I’ve had this google adsense account for more than 2 years and the traffic to my website is quite good, but I only earn US$0.00!! I suspect I’ve missed something at the registration process therefore I’d like to cancel it and start all over again. But how could I do that?

  9. Eric
    Eric November 6, 2012

    Just want to know any signs of submission a sibe would show, and their characteristics.
    How do I know when my Siberian Husky knows I am the leader?

  10. Adam
    Adam November 6, 2012

    Two weeks ago I sent an abuse submission about someone hacking into my address book. So far nobody from Yahoo has contacted me and I am beginning to wonder if they ever do follow up on these type of submissions

  11. Thomas A
    Thomas A November 7, 2012

    I have a blog and I would like to include a submission box for it to receive not only comments, but submissions from readers as well.

  12. brincks26
    brincks26 November 8, 2012

    I have been considering putting my poetry into submissions to become published, but I have no clue where to even start. I know it depends on my style, but I would like to know the “good” places to try.

  13. Nick
    Nick November 8, 2012

    I can get submissions but the people/ai always get out of it. I can’t finish the moves. How do you finish the submissions(triangle,guillotine,etc.)?

  14. sam N
    sam N November 10, 2012

    Please any one send the list of articles submission websites and let me know how much charge posting per articles.

  15. x_blind_x_gamer_x
    x_blind_x_gamer_x November 11, 2012

    I have been playing UFC Undisputed 09. Like most players ive had troubles with submissions. I went thru the guide over and over looked here and there online and they said the same thing. I got good submitters and fought people with low submission defense on easy and still cant make them tap. I know how to submit em but just doesnt work. Looking for advice, hints, tips etc. Thanks.

  16. HASTHEANSWERS
    HASTHEANSWERS November 11, 2012

    I’m trying to get a scholarship for college and have to send in my paintings/drawings. It asks me whether i would like to submit a slide submission or digital submission. I have no clue what they are trying to ask- can anyone clue me in?

  17. johnkaiser 22
    johnkaiser 22 November 12, 2012

    Being able to break out of submissions more easily?

  18. Andres C
    Andres C November 12, 2012

    I feel like I’m a very creative writer, and so if I can make some easy money doing what I love, I would like to take advantage of it. Does anyone know of greeting card companies that will pay for online submissions? I already looked at Hallmark’s website and they aren’t accepting any right now. Thanks for any suggestions.

  19. Mackenzie P
    Mackenzie P November 12, 2012

    I wanna put Submissions in my arsenal just in case if i ever had a fight taken to the ground.
    Well,i wanna be a streetfighter and i know the haymaker punch,i trained a bit in Muay Thai but i need to know about submission holds.

    Can you guys give me the most easiest and most basic of submission holds.
    Forget wrestling ones i need those from Brazilian Jujitsu.

  20. jdfan
    jdfan November 15, 2012

    From a marketing perspective, what is a successful campaign? What is the ratio of form submissions to click throughs to have a banner ad campaign be considered a success?

  21. Zanto
    Zanto November 16, 2012

    I just submitted pictures of myself online to a few modeling agencies like click, ford, and elite and i was wondering if they are interested how long does it take them to answer? And how does the online submission of photos usually work after youve sent them?

  22. Joe T
    Joe T November 17, 2012

    When I send emails along with resume submissions – I wonder if I should be including more in the email? My attached resume has all needed contact info. – should I also be adding that to the email? Thanks for any advice!

  23. LN13
    LN13 November 18, 2012

    Whenever you go for a submission it never fails. Even if you don’t mesh or whirl the analog. Did I accidently change a setting because I can’t find any setting that deals with that. It was working perfectly fine for a couple days and now the submissions are unstoppable. Could it be the game itself?

  24. Joey 01
    Joey 01 November 18, 2012

    I dont know much about martial arts, just a little karate experience. I would like to learn a good submission hold for self defense. I don’t expect to learn it in a few minutes, Im willing to spend hours practicing it.

  25. shahrukh
    shahrukh November 18, 2012

    Recently while researching fighters and looking over their fight records i’ve seen the words “Submission (knees to the body)” and “Submission (strikes)”.What exactly does this mean? I thought submissions by nature where joint manipulation or chokes.

  26. Cupcakerum
    Cupcakerum November 19, 2012

    I sent my query letter, synopsis and three chapters to Mills&Boon. On their website I read this:

    Q. Do you really read every submission?
    A. Yes. Because of the large number of submissions we receive, however, our response time to each submission varies.

    So my question is, roughly how long? And will they definitely reply?

  27. borabora5524
    borabora5524 November 19, 2012

    I have created an online store and would like to publicize in on a very very low budget. I understand that one of the ways of doing this is through search engine submissions to the major search engines. What is the best way to do this for free or on a very very low budget?

  28. Moore, Ron
    Moore, Ron November 20, 2012

    I’m not quite sure that when I send my resume, or fill out an application that it goes directly to the company I’m applying for. Where do they go and who looks at these items. I am not getting any responses from anyone regarding the disposition or status of these submissions.

  29. Jerosh Nagulachandran
    Jerosh Nagulachandran November 20, 2012

    I am a freelance writer seeking information about news publications that accept submissions and offer compensation for articles from freelance journalists. Please help me, a starving writer, survive.

  30. Rassling Fundamentals
    Rassling Fundamentals November 21, 2012

    I would have to say the Crippler Crossface. My brother once got me into that submission hold and it hurt like hell! I felt like my neck was about to just snap off my shoulders. Also, my brother started digging his fingernails into my face. I don’t think that is even legal. Anyway, do any of you people think that there is a worse submission hold than the Crippler Crossface? I can’t even imagine that there is one.

  31. Bryan J
    Bryan J November 22, 2012

    What’s the best free article submissions directory and what’s the Link?

    Can anyone provide an article submission directory list with their corresponding links? And, a little description of each would help. Thanks

  32. Jason M
    Jason M November 22, 2012

    I made a new tumblr for pictures and I want to make a page where people can submit a photo, but I don’t know how! And I don’t know how to enable submissions, either.

Leave a Reply